Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Tobias Plessing
E-Mail: tobias.plessing@hof-university.de

Schatzmeister

Prof. Dr. Arnulf Deinzer
E-Mail: arnulf.deinzer@fh-kempten.de

Schriftführer

Prof. Dieter Kohlert
E-Mail: dieter.kohlert@oth-regensburg.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Franz-Xaver Boos
E-Mail: franz-xaver.boos@hof-university.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Clemens Bulitta
E-Mail: c.bulitta@oth-aw.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Edwin Schicker
E-Mail: edwin.schicker@oth-regensburg.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Jörn Schlingensiepen
E-Mail: joern.schlingensiepen@thi.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Prof. Dr. Katina Warendorf
E-Mail: katina.warendorf@hm.edu